Album Artwork for Life: Live Worship from Newday 2019

Live worship from Newday 2019.

Track Listing

Solid Ground (Live) Anna Brading
He is Alive (Live) Neal Glanville
God Glorious (Live) Jake Isaac
Your Great Name (Live) Sharene Ricketts
Great are You Lord (Live) Laura Tomasello
King of Kings (Live) Anna Brading
Give God the Glory Anna Brading
Overflow (Live) Isabel Bain
Great Redeemer (Live) Us & Him
Full Surender (Live) Simon & Anna Brading