Album Artwork for Newday Worship Live 2017

Live worship from Newday 2017.

Track Listing

Through the Fire (Live) Simon Brading, Hanna Silvester
Gateway (Live) Anna Brading
Rock of Ages (Live) Simon Brading
It is Well (Live) George Benson
What a Beautiful Name (Live) Sharene Ricketts
Hallowed be Your Name (Live) Anna Brading
Mention of Your Name (Live) Hanna Silvester
You Are Good (Live) Sharene Ricketts
Before the Start (Live) Jack Wintermeyer
I'll Never (Live) Anna Brading
Before the Throne (Live) Simon Brading